North Montgomery High School
Crawfordsville, Indiana
 765-362-5140
 765-362-6710

FFA

Information

FFA Information

Ag Teacher/FFA Advisor:  Nancy Bell
Phone: (765) 362-5140 ext. 280

Advisory Board

Term Ends

Name

Address

Phone Number

Email Address

Fall of 2019

Tanner Wilson

6594 West 970 North

New Richmond IN 47967

765-376-7799

tannerjackwilson@yahoo.com



Fall of 2017

Mr. & Mrs. Loren Coon

7470 North 1000 West

Wingate IN 47994

366-5988

366-1479

lorenc@tctc.com

sacoon@tctc.com



Fall of 2019

Mr. & Mrs. Jay Young

7704 W 150 N    Waynetown, IN 47990

765-376-5042

765-376-4010

sleggyoung@gmail.com

jayyoung@purdue.edu



Fall of 2017

Mrs. Karin Odle

3668 East 1000 North

Linden IN 47955

339-7778

kkodle@tctc.com

Fall of 2017

Ms. Shelby Ferling

5248 West 300 North

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

765-918-4218

sferling15@gmail.com



Fall of 2018

Mr. & Mrs. Garritt Koopman

8297 North Old State Rd 55

Wingate IN 47994

376-7750 376-7213

koop1981@hotmail.com

Fall of 2018

Mr. Tyler Wilson

1 Gladiator Drive

PO Box 596

Waynetown IN 47990

765-401-0917



wilso174@gmail.com





Fall of 2017

Mr. & Mrs. Matt Stine

8206 West 970 North

Wingate IN 47994

366-0100

366-1988

Rachel.Dawn.Stine@gmail.com

matt@nicholson.ag



Fall of 2018

Mr. & Mrs. Jason Hankins

6313 West 970 N

New Richmond IN 47967

275-2765

jhankins72@hotmail.com

jhankins@ceresllp.com





Fall of 2019

Ms. Lacey Hankins

6028 W County Line Rd S 

New Richmond, IN 47967



756-376-0258

lacey.hankins@beckshybrids.com

Fall of 2017

     Tom McClamroch

719 West 580 North

Crawfordsville IN 47933

366-8059

tmcclamroch@ceresllp.com



Fall of 2019

Miss Liz Ballard

203 Blackford Street

Waynetown IN 47990

234-2462

elizabethaballard@gmail.com



Fall of 2018

Carrie Patton

3877 West 750 North

New Richmond IN 47967

918-3354

pattongreen13@yahoo.com



Fall of 2017

Mr. & Mrs. Shad Meadows

9015 N. 400 W.

New Richmond IN 47967

366-8501

sdmeadows@tds.net



Print Email